Life is Strange

This topic is locked from further discussion.

GeorgeM25

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 0

#1 GeorgeM25
Member since 2015 • 25 Posts

So, yesterday i was just messing with my PS4 to see what's new on the store and i saw this game called "life is strange", it totallly didn't seem like a normal game, i mean it has that kind of hipster tone and i liked it, so i downloaded it, i just had to wait some minutes and later i started to play.

It all starts so weird, and at the beginning it says "every choice you make will affect the course of the game", i don't know if it's and RPG, but i looked for it on the internet and it says is a "Graphic Adventure" , sounds cool :)

i started to play it and instantle fell in love with it, there's something about the enviroment that makes it so cool, clearly on the game it's october 2013 or 2014 i don't remember, i started playing it on February 2015 and it took me back to autumn of those years,
The first chapter really let you hooked up, it all starts with just a normal girl having a strange nightmare and from that moment she knows something's different about her.
I'm not gonna tell you a lot about it because i don't want to spoil it but it is actually a pretty cool game, i mean Square Enix is the developer so yeah, we had some awesome games from them, and the soundtrack is awesome, specially that song on the beginning i think it's called "To All of You" by Sid Matters or something like that.

I don't know guys but i'm not that into those kind of games and it really left a pretty cool impression on me and i don't know, maybe when the rest of the chapters come out i would play them, who knows?

if ou got an opinion about this game it would be awesome if we talk about it :)

AgeThe6

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 5

#2 AgeThe6
Member since 2014 • 179 Posts