Has Battlefield 3 changed and is it now shit? Have your say.

This topic is locked from further discussion.

scorchingitup

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 0

Poll Has Battlefield 3 changed and is it now shit? Have your say. (15 votes)

Battlefield 3 is and has always been great! 53%
Battlefield 3 is alright, nothing special. 7%
Battlefield 3 was always shit. 27%
Battlefield 3 has changed since updates/patches and is now not the same game. 7%
Rent a server made it shit and the community sucks! 13%

Being a BF veteran myself and owning all BF titles i eagerly anticipated BF3. For about 2 months the game was great! People used team work, was nicely balanced and was overall fun. When the patches and updates came through the game changed (for me)

people no longer cared to use teamwork and the game was terribly balanced. Trying to shoot a jet with a stinger, the jet constantly flares it leading you to doing nothing making it boring. A tank shows up you shoot it five times the tank doesn't die, not fun. Tank turns around and boom you're dead. Running around a map for ages (ps3) trying to find anyone, next minutes snipped or jet got ya. Just unbalanced and boring and not fun. BFBC2 was and is still great to me and only around 1000 people playing it is still better then BF3.

BF3 was great when it first launched then the game changed and now is to me COD with vehicles. All my opinion so have your say!

• 
kraken2109

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#1 kraken2109
Member since 2009 • 13271 Posts

You played the PS3 version?

Well there's your problem.

Avatar image for Black_Knight_00
Black_Knight_00

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#2 Black_Knight_00
Member since 2007 • 77 Posts

@kraken2109 said:

You played the PS3 version?

Well there's your problem.

PC version is only marginally better. It's still a pretty average game.

jKryptonite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 jKryptonite