At what age did you start playing games???

• 55 results
#1 Posted by brimmul777 (1318 posts) -

I was 5 years old.I am now 39 years old,so I have been playing games for about 34 years.

How about you???How old were you???Thank You for your replies. :)

#2 Posted by mastermetal777 (2008 posts) -

I think I was around 5 when I first started playing video games. I'm 21 now, so that would mean I've been playing for just about 16 years now.

#3 Posted by Archangel3371 (15955 posts) -

I was around 5 or 6 at the time. I'm now 43 and still going strong.

#4 Posted by Tokeism (2340 posts) -

I think I was 7 or 8 am now 24

#5 Posted by KojimaNo1fan (12 posts) -

I was 5 and I am now 18 :)

#6 Posted by springning (23 posts) -

i was 13 yeas old

#7 Posted by ShepardCommandr (2988 posts) -

#8 Edited by Mesomorphin (833 posts) -

Honestly I believe it was like 4 or 5 and it was Team fortress classic on my dad's computer, and I surprisingly wasn't that bad at the game, I was addicted! then after that it was a bunch of classic younger games like SPY-FOX and PAJAMA SAM. And it wasn't until I was about 10 or 11 I played Halo 2 for the first time, and I was like yep.....I'am going to start gaming. I'am 19 now.

#9 Posted by geniobastardo (1294 posts) -

5 probably.

#10 Posted by yokofox33 (30133 posts) -

One of my earliest memories is playing my new Gameboy and NES one morning. I was probably 4 or 5.

#11 Posted by thecruzan (94 posts) -

Earliest memories of playing video games was around 3 or 4 playing Pokemon Snap and Ocarina of Time.

#12 Posted by Pikminmaniac (9187 posts) -

I'm going to have to say the same thing as most others have here. I think I was 5 years old and my first game was the original Donkey Kong on the Intellivision.

#13 Posted by NoxRainbow (40 posts) -

With 12 I started playing FIFA on the PSP.

#14 Posted by alim298 (1814 posts) -

(someone's gotta say 1 now)

#15 Edited by starwolf474 (780 posts) -