A peculiar title under my username

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Asagea_888

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 193

User Lists: 0

#1 Asagea_888
Member since 2008 • 430 Posts

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask this, and if it isn't, I apologize in advance.

I posted in the forums last night and noticed a peculiar title underneath my username that states (gamerep). I'm flattered, of course, but I'm not a game developer by any means, and I certainly don't work for a game publishing company. I was wondering what I did to get this label and/or if it isn't some sort of glitch. Thanks in advance!

super600

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

#2 super600  Moderator
Member since 2007 • 33103 Posts

Have you done anything game developer related lately because that's the only way you can get the title without a glitch affecting your profile?

Asagea_888

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Asagea_888

Have you done anything game developer related lately because that's the only way you can get the title without a glitch affecting your profile?

super600

Nope, haven't done anything of the sort. I only wish I could do anything game developer related, but I'm not that smart. :P

super600

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

#4 super600  Moderator
Member since 2007 • 33103 Posts

[QUOTE="super600"]

Asagea_888

Nope, haven't done anything of the sort. I only wish I could do anything game developer related, but I'm not that smart. :P

I'm thinking a glitch affected your profile.I will talk to one of the admins about this later.

RobotOpBuddy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: -3

#5 RobotOpBuddy  Moderator
Member since 2004 • 65506 Posts