Account Help

#1 Posted by Nellyson (198 posts) -

I am the primary account on my ps4, my girlfriend created an account as well. She has played a few missions with me but I have gone further ahead of her and she has many missed missions especially from act 1. If she is logged into her profile and then starts the game it is showing that she is in the mission she was on the last she played. What happens when she finishes that mission? Does she have to go back to act 1 or any of the missed missions? What if I jump into her game? Does that effect my progress on my account? Up to this point she always jumps into my game.

Thanks for the help!