The right way to play?

#1 Posted by emoyers (315 posts) -

Ok, so far I've heard people call every playing style either noob, retard camper, try hard ... blah blah blah ...

So instead of complaining about the wrong way to play this game, please someone explain how t his game should be played.

I'm dying to know.

I went 30-5 last night running around like an idiot on Meltdown.

I got a Brutal medal camping on Hijacked behind a boat.

I also went 17-0 sniping from behind a rock on Turbine.

I'm no expert, but I think in all three games I was doing it right ... so I'm guess I'm a retarded camping try-hard noob.

#2 Posted by OmenUK (1268 posts) -

Ok, so far I've heard people call every playing style either noob, retard camper, try hard ... blah blah blah ...

So instead of complaining about the wrong way to play this game, please someone explain how t his game should be played.

I'm dying to know.

I went 30-5 last night running around like an idiot on Meltdown.

I got a Brutal medal camping on Hijacked behind a boat.

I also went 17-0 sniping from behind a rock on Turbine.

I'm no expert, but I think in all three games I was doing it right ... so I'm guess I'm a retarded camping try-hard noob.

emoyers

Did you have fun? obviously the answer to that is YES

now THAT is the right way to play, have fun and put as many bad guys down as you canin a round

#3 Posted by DemonFox75 (408 posts) -
I am sick of people saying the same crap. They are just mad bc they are getting their butts handed to them so there has to be a reason. Play the way you like and have fun. If some one is "camping" and you keep getting killed by them, whose fault is that? He was just smart enough to sit there while your dumb@!! kept getting killed by him. That is smart in my book. why run around when they come to you?
#4 Posted by emoyers (315 posts) -