Trials Evolution: Gold Edition - Live Stream

Trials is returning to the PC this year with the Gold Edition. Get a live sneak preview.

After becoming a major success on XBLA, Trials Evolution: Gold Edition sees the franchise returning to the PC. Bringing together Trials Evolution and Trials HD, this celebratory bundle won't be available until 22 March, but we've got the developers from RedLynx in to give you an advance preview. So start your engines and pop on a helmet: this could get violent.

Wednesday 6 at 5:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. GMT / 12:30 a.m. AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Written By

Hi, I'm Sarah Lynch. You may remember me from such corporate social media accounts as @gamespot on Twitter and GameSpot

Want the latest news about Trials Evolution: Gold Edition?

Trials Evolution: Gold Edition

Trials Evolution: Gold Edition

Discussion

2 comments
Kos1c
Kos1c

Time to buy a wired Xbox 360 controller. This game will be sweet for the PC, wonder how the level editor is gonna be.