Tokyo Game Show 2012 - LIVE STREAM

Shaun McInnis, Dan Chiappini, Peter Brown and Jonathan Toyad bring you the latest and greatest news from Tokyo Game Show 2012, giving their heartfelt impressions and answering a bunch of reader questions!

Do you have questions about the Tokyo Game Show? Want to stay up to date with TGS news? We'll be live streaming from Japan to answer your questions about the show's games, hardware and more!

Live from 7:30pm Sydney / 1:30am Pacific / 9:30am London! Tune in!

You can view the replay from Day One's stream below


Watch live video from gamespot_au on TwitchTV

Written By

Director of Video for GameSpot in Australia. I love video games. I hate video games.

Discussion

5 comments
EPaul
EPaul

Guess i missed it : /

Lhomity
Lhomity

Listening in while I watch the Eagles V Storm match =P

czdesigns
czdesigns

so this is the Tokyo Game Show? Hehe

DownToOne
DownToOne

Ha people sitting talking and drinking beer.