The Cave Live Stream

The Cave hits digital storefronts tomorrow, so we're celebrating with the live stream to end all live streams about this particular game.

Ron Gilbert may have been working on the idea behind The Cave for some time now, but it was his reunion with Tim Schafer under Double Fine Productions that finally brought it to fruition. You'll be able to play the game yourself from tomorrow, so join the live stream for a taste of what's in store.

Tuesday 22 at 9am PT | 5pm GMT | 4am AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Did you enjoy this article?

Sign In to Upvote

poormallard

Sarah Lynch

Hi, I'm Sarah Lynch. You may remember me from such jokes as "this is why we can't have nice things" and "[pun]."
The Cave

The Cave

Follow
0 comments