Sonic: Lost World Deadly Six edition revealed

Wii U bundle exclusive to preorders includes DLC inspired by classic Sega Saturn game NiGHTS into Dreams.


Sonic: Lost World

Sega today announced the Sonic: Lost World: Deadly Six edition, a premium bundle available only for those who preorder the upcoming Wii U game.


The Deadly Six edition features the NiGHTMARE downloadable content, inspired by the classic Sega Saturn game NiGHTS into Dreams.

The NiGHTMARE DLC is an exclusive level accessed by a redeemable code. In the content, Sonic must defeat the Deadly Six, enemies riding hulking nightmaren monsters.

The content can be played at any point in Sonic: Lost World, Sega said. When this level is completed, players will have access to a special Color Power, usually attainable only through Miiverse.

Sonic: Lost World launches for the Wii U and 3DS in October.

Did you enjoy this article?

  • Join the conversation
    There are no comments about this story