PSN going temporarily offline Monday, April 16

Routine scheduled maintenance will see PSN services interrupted for 13 hours starting 6:00 a.m. PDT/ 9:00 a.m. EDT this Monday.

by

Sony has announced that it will be performing a routine scheduled maintenance of the PlayStation Network this Monday, April 16.

The maintenance will begin at 6 a.m. PDT/9 a.m. EDT on Monday and last 13 hours. During this time, users will not be able to play online via the PSN. Users will also lose access to the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and account management.

Additionally, PSN-enabled websites will be unavailable to users during the blackout period, including the official PlayStation blog.

All services will resume around 7 p.m. PDT/10 p.m. EDT Monday night.

Users who want to keep track of when PSN and associated services are back online can follow the PlayStation Twitter feed for updates.

Discussion

0 comments