Iron Squid Chapter II Squid Calling Tournament 1/26

The second chapter of Iron Squid is coming to an end with its grand finals Starcraft II Tournament that will be held at the Palais des Congres.

by

Iron Squid is back with another live event in France at the Palais des Congres. Stay tuned on January 26 as four of the top Starcraft II players in the world battle it out to be named the next Iron Squid champion. The four that remain include MarineKingPrime, Life, NesTea, and DongRaeGu. Who will you be rooting for to become the next champion? For more information, check out Iron Squid.

The caster crew includes Pomf, Thud, Anoss, MoMaN, Trunks, Day[9], and Kaelaris for the international crowd, and Khaldor and Wolf for the German crowd. The players will be fighting for a first-place prize of $12,500, a second-place prize of $6,250, a third-place prize of $3,750, and a fourth-place prize of $2,500. Stay tuned to the stream below to find out who will become the next Iron Squid Champion.

Iron Squid Tournament Stream

The streams will start at about 10:30 a.m. in Paris, which will be about 1:30 a.m. PST. The grand finals should start at roughly 8 p.m. in Paris, which will be about 11 a.m. PST.


Discussion

Load Comments