Infamous: Second Son giveaway, Diablo 3 gameplay, and Escape Goat developer on The Lobby

This week's episode of The Lobby will feature demos of Escape Goat 2, Diablo 3, and a chance to win the PlayStation 4-exclusive Infamous: Second Son.

GameSpot's weekly live show is happening live today at 2PM PST with hosts Danny O'Dwyer and Chris Watters. Here's what you can look forward to seeing this week:

The Lobby airs live, online every Tuesday at 2PM PST (5PM EST). Join the conversation live but either commenting on the Lobby's home page, or tweeting @GameSpot.

Justin Haywald is a senior editor at GameSpot, and you can follow him on Twitter @JustinHaywald. Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Written By

Senior Editor, Earthbound fan, and snazzy dresser.

Want the latest news about Diablo III?

Diablo III

Diablo III

Discussion

5 comments
Endraxz
Endraxz

I see gamespot has a ps4 and an infamous giveaway thats ending before its scheduled day. what gives gamespot?

ExoticCharm
ExoticCharm

Infamous: SS was so short that they will probably beat it during the live show.

crazeon
crazeon

Isn't 2PM PST = 5 PM EST?

Rinnerz
Rinnerz

@crazeon  Yep. 2 PM PST = 4 PM CST = 5 PM EST. They done goofed.