House of Horrors

Love horror games? Tune in to our weekly House of Horrors live stream, where we'll showcase a variety of games in the genre!

by

Like your games to instil a little fear? We do too! Welcome to House of Horrors, the weekly video show where we explore the horror game genre. Accompany Jess and Zorine as they bring you everything from the suspenseful and thrilling to the downright creepy. Best of all, it's all live--and you can get involved!

Help the team survive! We are going to need all the support we can get when facing the unknown. Jump into the chat during the live stream to help out!

House of Horrors is live weekly on Mondays 12 p.m. AEST / 3 a.m. GMT / Sundays 7 p.m. PST.

Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on www.twitch.tv

Missed the latest show? Catch up on all past episodes!

Subscribe to us on Twitch.tv and never miss us live!

Want to see us test our mettle against a particularly scary game? Are you a developer with a cool new horror game to share? Leave us a message in the comments below, or hit us up on Twitter or Facebook with your requests!

Discussion

Load Comments