GSPN Mission: PlanetSide 2 Game Night!

Join the GameSpot Players Network as we play some PlanetSide 2 in our next Game Night!

MISSION: PlanetSide 2 Game Night

US Start Time: Thursday, June 27th - 7:30 PM PST
UK Start Time: Friday, June 28th - 3:30 AM BST
AU Start Time: Friday, June 28th - 12:30 PM EAST
ASIA Start Time: Friday, June 28th - 10:30 AM CST
Platform: PC (Estimated Download Time - 45 minutes)





GameSpot Players Network is back! Our free to play tradition continues, this time with PlanetSide 2. Join GSPN members as we take over territories in this fast paced MMO FPS. For more information and to sign up, check out the official thread for more details.

Written By

Want the latest news about PlanetSide 2?

PlanetSide 2

PlanetSide 2

Follow

Discussion

1 comments
Halloll
Halloll

I'm gonna try to get in