GameSpot UK Podcast Live

Join us live every week as we record the GameSpot UK Podcast.

by

Join your host Mark Walton and miscellaneous members of GameSpot's UK team for the live stream of our weekly podcast. Prepare your senses for a barrage of opinions on the latest releases, a fiendish news quiz, and witty retorts to your fine feedback.

You can listen to all previous episodes on GameSpot, or see our gurning faces in video format here.

Subscribe to the GameSpot UK Podcast via iTunes, or use the RSS feed to receive new episodes through your favorite RSS reader.

Tuesdays at 07:00 PT | 14:00 GMT | 01:00 AEST (Wednesday)

Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!

Discussion

2 comments
gbus316
gbus316

I would like to hold Sarah's hand and talk about life and that

dreamcatcher25
dreamcatcher25

Spec Ops: The Line. That game deserves some recognition. Hell, A LOT of recognition. It was genuinely surprising. The way Bioshock was when it came out. A true revelation in a genre in desperate need of some new ideas.