GameSpot UK Podcast Live 22/01/13: Xbox 720, The Cave, Ni No Kuni

Join us as we dig into to the lastest Xbox 720 rumours, Ron Gilbert's The Cave, and the Ghibli animated JRPG Ni No Kuni.

VGLeakz has the the supposed skinny on Microsoft's next console codenamed Durango, but what do the specs mean for gamers? This week also sees the release of Ron Gilbert's platformer and point-and-click mashup The Cave, as well as the eagerly anticipated JRPG Ni No Kuni. Are they worth your time and money? Find out on this week's show.

Don't forget to subscribe to us on iTunes, or use this handy RSS Feed.

Tuesday January 22 at 5am PT | 1pm GMT | 12am AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Did you enjoy this article?

Sign In to Upvote

markypants

Mark Walton

Mark is a senior staff writer based out of the UK, the home of heavy metal and superior chocolate.
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Follow
5 comments
hegerton
hegerton

Just wondering when this is gonna be up on iTunes?

cynicalad
cynicalad

I just want to watch this on my iPad. Please tell me how

guy_cocker
guy_cocker moderator

Ni No Kuni review incoming soon.

H_R_Gamer
H_R_Gamer

Where is Ni No Kuni review ?