GameSpot UK Podcast Live 15/01/13: DmC, HMV Enters Administration

Join the UK Podcast live as we take a look at today's big release, DmC: Devil May Cry, and share our feelings about HMV entering administration.

With Ninja Theory's well-received DmC: Devil May Cry out today in the UK, expect lots of discussion about new-look Dante on the podcast this week. Today also brings the less exciting news that HMV is officially entering administration, so Mark & Co. will be looking at what this means for the face of high-street retail.

Don't forget to subscribe to us on iTunes, or use this handy RSS Feed.

Tuesday 15 at 5am PT | 1pm GMT | 12am AEST


Watch live video from gamespot's channel on TwitchTV

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Did you enjoy this article?

Sign In to Upvote

poormallard

Sarah Lynch

Hi, I'm Sarah Lynch. You may remember me from such jokes as "this is why we can't have nice things" and "[pun]."
DmC: Devil May Cry

DmC: Devil May Cry

Follow
1 comments
Wensea10
Wensea10

Like ususal this was a welcoming show; the guest star was awesome.