GameSpot AU live show schedule - EB Expo 2012

The GameSpot AU team will be streaming live from the show floor at EB Expo 2012. Check our schedule times listed below for what's happening and when!

If you can't make it to the EB Expo this year, fear not; the GameSpot AU team will be bringing you highlights LIVE from the show floor! We'll be broadcasting over ten hours of live footage from the show!

See below for the stream schedule:

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

Friday
Live OzSpot Podcast -- 2pm AEST / 9pm PST / 5am BT
Injustice: Gods Among Us -- 4:30pm AEST / 11:30pm PST / 7:30am BT

Saturday
Call of Duty: Black Ops II -- 12:15pm AEST / 7:00pm PST / 3:15am BT
Panel discussion: eSports in Australia -- 1pm AEST / 8pm PST / 4am BT
Halo 4 -- 1:50pm AEST / 8:50pm PST / 4:50am BT
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale -- 3pm AEST / 10pm PST/6am BT
Medal of Honor: Warfighter -- 4pm AEST / 11pm PST / 7am BT
Saturday wrap -- 4:30pm AEST / 11:30pm PST / 7:30am BT

Sunday
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 -- 11am AEST / 5pm PST / 1am BT
Nintendo Wii U showcase -- 11:45am AEST / 5:45pm PST / 1:45am BT
Panel discussion: Game bans, prices, and release dates -- 12:55pm AEST / 6:55pm PST / 2:55am BT
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance -- 1:30pm AEST / 7:30pm PST / 3:30am BT
PAX Australia -- 1:55pm AEST / 7:55pm PST / 3:55am BT
Assassin's Creed III -- 2:15pm AEST / 8:15pm PST / 4:15pm BT
EB Expo 2012 wrap -- 2:45pm AEST / 8:45pm PST / 4:45am

To those who will be at the expo, we will be giving away some swag to our audience during live shows. Be sure to drop by the GameSpot booth!

To find out more about this year's EB Expo, be sure to visit the EB Expo 2012 hub.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Did you enjoy this article?

Sign In to Upvote

Zorine

Zorine Te

Zorine “harli” Te is an Associate Editor at GameSpot and is based in Australia.
17 comments
annalex85
annalex85

I went last year can't wait for EB Expo 2013 Can't wait hurry up October!

usermikey
usermikey

Damn a lot to catch up on tonight.

OrNiGhTZ
OrNiGhTZ

didn't even know there'd be a show this week

noctislucis21
noctislucis21

medal of honor warfighter is going to be great it seems that way.

Guzthon
Guzthon

I want Kat (Gravity Rush), Jennifer Tate (Primal) and the others from Ico and Shadow of the Colossus

DR-ZMBK
DR-ZMBK

I am not sure if Black Ops II is worth it.

Avenger1324
Avenger1324

Despite the unholy viewing hours (UK time :( ) I can atleast combine it with staying up late to watch F1.  Think I'm turning nocturnal this weekend! lol

 

Have a great show :)

AbsoluteSorrow
AbsoluteSorrow

Why is batman even in injustice? I mean seriously, he doesnt stand anything close to  chance against most of DC's other heroes and villains. Batman can only defeat the enemies in his world and he only really does so because he is the protagonist.

SupaSaba
SupaSaba

Are you guys going to stream Tomb Raider?

Archutch
Archutch

I'll be there Sunday with my daughter :) Lucky shes a gamer too and actually wants to go lol