E3 2013 press conference schedule for Asia

Want to catch the upcoming press conferences on Monday but don't know what time to do so? Let GameSpot Asia help you out.

With a few days left until E3 2013, publishers like Microsoft and Sony are gearing up to show off their new games just before the electronics trade show starts on June 11 in Los Angeles, USA. GameSpot Asia has listed the local times for each of the preshows and press conferences leading up to the big day.

Konami Pre-E3 Show

Date: June 7
Time: 1 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 10:30 p.m. India time

Microsoft Press Conference

Date: June 11 (Singapore/Malaysia/HK time), June 10 (India time)
Time: 12:30 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 10 p.m. India time

EA Press Conference

Date: June 11
Time: 4 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 1:30 a.m. India time

Ubisoft Press Conference

Date: June 11
Time: 6 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 3:30 a.m. India time

Sony Press Conference

Date: June 11
Time: 9 a.m. Singapore/Malaysia/HK time, 6:30 a.m. India time

What games are you anticipating from these shows? What do you think of them? Give us your feedback in the comments box below.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Did you enjoy this article?

Sign In to Upvote

15 comments
KrazzyDJ
KrazzyDJ

This is gonna help a lot. Saves me all the conversion and remembering - all I need to do now is bookmark this page. Thanks a ton GameSpot !!! 

sethfrost
sethfrost

Time and space, man ... physics.

marlobc
marlobc

it's going to be a long night :) thanks Gamespot 

mstrchf12
mstrchf12

Looks like a a sleepless night for us Indian gamers.

IndianChacha
IndianChacha

10:30 PM to 8 AM ....if you are in INDIA !! My body is ready ! ;)

Good-Smurf
Good-Smurf

OK it's going to be 8 am in Thailand then...

Aria1368
Aria1368

Thanks man for the time ... i can't wait to see PS4 and BF4 :D

IndianChacha
IndianChacha

@hardeddie Jonathan ne jo ek baar commitment kar di to vo apne aap ki bhi nahi sunta,ARTICLE likh ke hi rehta hai... ;)