Community Service - Driving in Paradise

This week on Community Service we're joined by our cohorts from XCAR to burn some proverbial rubber.

It's time to hit the open road, burn some rubber, and possibly even put the pedal to the metal. This week on Community Service, we're joined by our petrol-headed colleagues from XCAR for a spot of Burnout Paradise. Be sure to add GameSpot UK on Xbox Live to join in.

Want to see more of XCAR's exploits? You can pester find them over on Facebook.

Wednesday 3 October at 9am Pacific | 5pm London | 2am Australia

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Written By

Want the latest news about Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box?

Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box

Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box

Discussion

2 comments
WCK619
WCK619

You have to flex your muscles when you make a muscle car noise.

Wensea10
Wensea10

Burnout Paradise is an excellent game and I would give it a 9.5/10.