Combo Breaker Live

Tune in to Johnny's weekly live stream, Combo Breaker, where he griefs his way through a beloved classic.

Join Johnny live for Combo Breaker every Wednesday, as he takes a beloved game and generally griefs his way through the land before being picked up for extraction by his roflcopter.

Wednesdays at 10:00 PDT / 18:00 BST / 03:00 AEST

Watch live video from gamespot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!.

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email news@gamespot.com

Did you enjoy this article?

Sign In to Upvote

poormallard

Sarah Lynch

Hi, I'm Sarah Lynch. You may remember me from such jokes as "this is why we can't have nice things" and "[pun]."
1 comments
stev69
stev69

That stealth bullet really did the trick.