Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Live Stream

Not having lost enough limbs last time, Johnny Chiodini returns to the battlefield with Chivalry: Medieval Warfare.

by

Last week, I played Chivalry: Medieval Warfare for the first time, and a bloody good time I had too (please excuse the pun). Feeling I hadn't quite lost enough limbs, I'm back for more of the same. It'd be nice if you could join me. You know, for Agathar.

Thursday 31 at 5:00 a.m. PT | 01:00 p.m. GMT | 12:00 a.m. AEST

Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on www.twitch.tv

To follow our Twitch channel for more live videos, simply click here!

Discussion

4 comments
Mr_BillGates
Mr_BillGates

This game screams indie quality. It feels like a cheap mod than a full game.

RogueDiplodocus
RogueDiplodocus

I cant wait for this stream. Is there any chance you'll tell us which server your on :)