Call of Duty: Black Ops II Live Stream Competition

Want to see what the new Call of Duty: Black Ops II Revolution DLC has to offer? We play through the new content live on stream; tune in for a chance to grab a free season pass.

by

Call of Duty: Black Ops II has just released its first DLC, and the GameSpot AU team will be checking out the new content live on stream with giveaways!

Viewers will have a chance to grab a US season pass for Call of Duty: Black Ops II for the Xbox 360.

In addition to the season passes, we have FIVE Call of Duty: Black Ops II Prestige Edition prize packs to give away (AU only)! Grab the code word from the last live stream and enter here, or tune in to the second stream at 10:30 a.m. AEST / 3:30 p.m. PST / 11:30 p.m. GMT for another live code word drop!

Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on www.twitch.tv

If you missed the last stream, you can catch the archives below.

Part 1

Part 2

Want to know when we go live? Follow us on Twitch.tv and never miss an episode!

Discussion

0 comments