Be My Valentine Live Stream

In celebration of all things romantic, the GameSpot AU team will be conducting a special Valentine's Day-themed stream! Join in and bear witness to the ultimate test of friendship.

This week, the GameSpot AU team is stowing away their Battle Fight! gear and playing games that focus on relationships to celebrate Valentine's Day. Join in and help the team do their best to overcome obstacles in the name of love and friendship.

The stream went on Thursday, February 14, at 2 p.m. AEST / 3 a.m. GMT / Wednesday, February 13 at 7 p.m. PST. If you missed it, catch up with the replay below!


Watch live video from GameSpot's channel on TwitchTV

Battle Fight! will be resuming as per usual next week.

Subscribe to us on Twitch.tv and never miss an episode!

Written By

Want the latest news about Army of Two?

Army of Two

Army of Two

Follow

Discussion

6 comments
mocking27
mocking27

The level of satisfaction achieved in Catherine is only matched by few games.

Ducez_III
Ducez_III

Awesome playthrough of Catherine :D

lordshifu
lordshifu

@Zorine @Ducez_IIIyeah kind of reminds me of the cyberpunk 2077 trailer song that at one point says black holes living in the side your face, razor wire spinning around your around your.... Hehe. Nice to hear from you Zorine btw!